AERO INDIA-2017. Skycats of the Scandinavian Aerobatic Team leave a trail of Indian national flag coloured smoke as they perform during the inaugural day of the 'Aero India-2017' at the Yelahanka air base in Bangalore, India, on Feb 15, 2017. Participants from 33 countries with 644 companies are taking part in the eleventh edition of Aero India that will be held at Air Force Station, Yelahanka, Bengaluru, from 14 to 18 Feb 2017. Photo courtesy Agencies

Last Updated: 2017-02-16

Decrease Font Size Increase Font Size